Delete a bundle
Removes the bundle if no order ever used it. Otherwise archives it so old orders still link correctly.
DELETE
Delete a bundle
Last modified on August 25, 2026
Delete a bundle
Removes the bundle if no order ever used it. Otherwise archives it so old orders still link correctly.